“Joining Tag Rugby in Blackheath this summer was one of my best decisions. I grew up watching rugby league and have always had a fondness for the game. Playing Tag at Blackheath has massively increased my fitness and, more importantly, I’ve been welcomed into a whole new network of amazing local people. I have even incorporated Tag into a current work charity challenge: 10 matches in October. I look forward to each and every game. I’m hooked!”

Deborah King
Blackheath Tag Rugby Player / Team Captain For Greenwich Taggers

*Deb has contributed greatly to the Blackheath Tag Rugby League in the past several months, encouraging #ThisGirlCan and motivating team players, creating amazing harmony. She was awarded most improved player last season.

**If you would like to support Deborah with this creative challenge,you can find her fundraising page right HERE

Pictures from the League HERE

Details of the league HERE

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started